top of page
Forest Fog

Wahkiakum PUD Commissioner Districts

2024 Organization Representatives

President: Eugene Healy

Vice-President: Robert Jungers

Secretary: Dennis Reid

Commissioner Districts

District #1: Eugene Healy


Phone: 360-431-4158

District #2: Robert Jungers


Phone: 360-795-3637

District #3: Dennis Reid


Phone: 360-703-8532

Legal Descriptions and Maps

View Wahkiakum PUD Commissioner Districts legal description HERE.

View Wahkiakum PUD Commissioner Districts map HERE.

Plan for Commissioner District Boundaries

Resolution No. 1270 (December 21, 2021): Given the slight change in the percentage of the population in each commissioner district and Wahkiakum County officials’ assertion that there are no significant demographic shifts in the County, the boundaries of the Public Utility District of Wahkiakum County Commissioner Districts shall remain the same.

bottom of page